The alumni staff is available to assist members and friends with questions about the association.

 

Administration

Coordinates volunteer efforts of Executive Committee and Alumni Council, Office Management, Financial Accountability, Career Connections, World Wide Web

Calvin Brown

Director of Alumni Affairs & Associate Vice President for University Advancement

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5966

Robin Elmore

Assistant to the Director

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1545

Jenna Ward

Administration/Program Specialist

jward@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5977

 

Alumni Scholarships

Member-Based and Competitive Scholarships, Scholarship Application Process, Scholarship Selection and Awarding Procedure, Endowment Requirements, Memorandums of Agreement, Legislative Advocacy

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7398

Lori Baggett

Assistant Manager

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7727

Kristy Hammond

Scholarship Specialist

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1556

Mary McColl

Scholarship Program Assistant/Receptionist

mmccoll@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-5963

Stephanie Pruitt

Scholarship Specialist

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-5978

 

Chapter Development

115 Chartered Alumni Chapters In-State & Out-of-State, Student Recruitment Program, Jr. Honors Program, Athletic Travel Program – “Travelin’ With the Tide”, Alumni Events, Discovering BAMA, Homecoming, Reunions, Alumni Weekend, Student Recruitment

Jim Bob Horn

Director of Alumni Engagement

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1552

Amanda Laycock

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

alaycock@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-1547

Tammy McLemore

Chapter Program Assistant

tmclemore@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1557

Maggie Trabucco

Assistant Director of Chapters

mtrabucco@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-1553

Kayla White

Coordinator of Student and Campus Programing

kjwhite@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1550

Emily Townsend

Events Coordinator

ehtownsend@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1544

 

Publications

Quarterly Alabama Alumni Magazine, Public Relations, Annual Report

Lydia Avant

Director, Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1549

Caroline Gazzara

Communications Specialist

cmgazzara@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-2272

 

Alumni Fund

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Funds

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1551

Aaron Blackwell

Assistant Manager Alumni Fund

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5964

Cayla Hayes

Alumni Fund Membership Coordinator

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1559

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

slcoats@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1542

Jerome Swindle

Alumni Information Systems Programmer

jswindle@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1558

 

Crimson Calling Center

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

Emily Oates

Calling Center Coordinator

eoates@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7336

Wendy Cox

Calling Center Program Assistant

wcox@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-7356