The alumni staff is available to assist members and friends with questions about the association.

 

Administration

Coordinates volunteer efforts of Executive Committee and Alumni Council, Office Management, Financial Accountability, Career Connections, World Wide Web

Photo of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

Director of Alumni Affairs & Associate Vice President for University Advancement

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5966

Photo of Robin Elmore

Robin Elmore

Assistant to the Director

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1545

Photo of Jenna Ward

Jenna Ward

Administration/Program Specialist

jward@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5977

 

Alumni Scholarships

Member-Based and Competitive Scholarships, Scholarship Application Process, Scholarship Selection and Awarding Procedure, Endowment Requirements, Memorandums of Agreement, Legislative Advocacy

Photo of Deborah Parr

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7398

Photo of Lori Baggett

Lori Baggett

Assistant Manager

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7727

Photo of Kristy Hammond

Kristy Hammond

A$AP Coordinator

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1737

Photo of Mary McColl

Mary McColl

Scholarship Program Assistant/Receptionist

mmccoll@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-5963

Photo of Stephanie Pruitt

Stephanie Pruitt

Scholarship Specialist

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-5978

Photo of Jennifer Hinton

Jennifer Hinton

Scholarship Specialist

jdhinton@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1556

 

Chapter Development

115 Chartered Alumni Chapters In-State & Out-of-State, Student Recruitment Program, Jr. Honors Program, Athletic Travel Program – “Travelin’ With the Tide”, Alumni Events, Discovering BAMA, Homecoming, Reunions, Alumni Weekend, Student Recruitment

Photo of Jim Bob Horn

Jim Bob Horn

Director of Alumni Engagement

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1552

Photo of Amanda Laycock

Amanda Laycock

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

alaycock@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-1547

Photo of Tammy McLemore

Tammy McLemore

Chapter Program Assistant

tmclemore@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1557

Photo of Kayla White

Kayla White

Assistant Director of Chapters

kjwhite@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1550

Photo of Emily Townsend

Emily Townsend

Events Coordinator

ehtownsend@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1544

Photo of Trin Miller

Trin Miller

Alumni Chapter Representative

tcmiller3@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1553

Photo of Anna Claire Toxey

Anna Claire Toxey

Coordinator of Student and Young Graduate Programs

actoxey@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-0639

 

Publications

Quarterly Alabama Alumni Magazine, Public Relations, Annual Report

Photo of Lydia Avant

Lydia Avant

Director, Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1549

Photo of Caroline Gazzara

Caroline Gazzara

Communications Specialist

cmgazzara@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-2272

 

Alumni Fund

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

Photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Funds

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1551

Photo of Aaron Blackwell

Aaron Blackwell

Assistant Manager Alumni Fund

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5964

Photo of Cayla Hayes

Cayla Hayes

Alumni Fund Membership Coordinator

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1559

Photo of Stacy Coats

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

scoats@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1542

Photo of Jerome Swindle

Jerome Swindle

Alumni Information Systems Programmer

jswindle@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-1558

 

Crimson Calling Center

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

Photo of Emily Hall

Emily Hall

Calling Center Coordinator


205/348-7336

Photo of Lois Crabtree

Lois Crabtree

Calling Center Program Assistant

lcrabtree@alumni.ua.edu
205/348-7356