The alumni staff is available to assist members and friends with questions about the association.

 

Administration

Coordinates volunteer efforts of Executive Committee and Alumni Council, Office Management, Financial Accountability, Career Connections, World Wide Web

Photo of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

Director of Alumni Affairs & Associate Vice President for University Advancement

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5966

Photo of Robin Elmore

Robin Elmore

Assistant to the Director

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1545

 

Alumni Scholarships

Member-Based and Competitive Scholarships, Scholarship Application Process, Scholarship Selection and Awarding Procedure, Endowment Requirements, Memorandums of Agreement, Legislative Advocacy

Photo of Deborah Parr

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7398

Photo of Lori Baggett

Lori Baggett

Assistant Director of Alumni Scholarships

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7727

Photo of Kristy Hammond

Kristy Hammond

A$AP Coordinator

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1737

Photo of Ann Cull

Ann Cull

Scholarship Specialist

azcull@ua.edu
(205) 348-1556

Photo of Rhonda Walker

Rhonda Walker

Scholarship Specialist

rwalker7@ua.edu
(205) 348-5963

 

Chapter Development

115 Chartered Alumni Chapters In-State & Out-of-State, Student Recruitment Program, Jr. Honors Program, Athletic Travel Program – “Travelin’ With the Tide”, Alumni Events, Discovering BAMA, Homecoming, Reunions, Alumni Weekend, Student Recruitment

Photo of Kayla White

Kayla White

Director of Alumni Engagement

kjwhite@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1550

Photo of Trin Miller

Trin Miller

Assistant Director of Chapters

trinidad.miller@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1553

Photo of Rhonda Andress

Rhonda Andress

Chapter Program Assistant

rrandress@ua.edu
(205) 348-1557

Photo of Courtney Taylor

Courtney Taylor

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

courtney.taylor@ua.edu
(205) 348-1544

Photo of Julia Service

Julia Service

Coordinator of Student and Young Graduate Programs

jmservice@ua.edu
205/348-0639

Photo of Carra Barnes

Carra Barnes

Events Coordinator

cabarnes@ua.edu
205/348-1547

 

Publications

Quarterly Alabama Alumni Magazine, Public Relations, Annual Report

Photo of Rhonda Crim

Rhonda Crim

Director of Alumni Publications

Rhonda.crim@ua.edu
(205) 348-1549

Photo of Edwin Stanton

Edwin Stanton

Communications Specialist

eastanton@ua.edu
(205) 348-2272

 

Alumni Fund

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

Photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Funds

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1551

Photo of Aaron Blackwell

Aaron Blackwell

Associate Director of Alumni Funds

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-5964

Photo of Cayla Hayes

Cayla Hayes

Assistant Director of Young Alumni Membership and Royalty Programs

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1559

Photo of Will Jones

Will Jones

Alumni Business Analyst

will.jones@ua.edu
205/348-1558

Photo of Stacy Coats

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Program Assistant

scoats@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-1542

 

Crimson Calling Center

NAA Membership Contributions, Crimson Pride MasterCard/The University of Alabama VISA Card, Alumni Telemarketing Program, Capstone Alumni Legacy Society, Alumni Tours, Insurance/Merchandising Programs, Advertising in Alumni Publications, Advertising in Credit Card Statements, Matching Gift Program, Alumni Computer Programming Services, Collegiate License Tag Program

Photo of Stephanie Pruitt

Stephanie Pruitt

Calling Center Coordinator

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
(205)348-7336

Photo of Lois Crabtree

Lois Crabtree

Calling Center Program Assistant

lcrabtree@alumni.ua.edu
(205) 348-7356