2015 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Large In-State Chapter of the Year – Tuscaloosa County Small In-State Chapter of the Year – Lake Martin Bama Club (Tallapoosa/Coosa)

Out-of-State

Large Out-of-State Chapter of the Year – Chattahoochee Valley BAMA Club Small Out-of-State Chapter of the Year – East Tennessee University of Alabama Alumni Chapter (ETUA) **Alumni Volunteer of the Year** – Leea Myers – Las Vegas, Nevada

2014 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State Chapter of the Year- DeKalb County Most Improved In-State Chapter- Lake Martin Bama Club

Out-of-State

Chapter of the Year- Chattahoochee Valley Most Improved Out of State Chapter- Roll Tide Raleigh

2013 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Large Division- Jefferson County Small Division- Dale County

Out-of-State

Large Division- National Capital Medium Division- Pensacola, FL Small Division- Chattanooga, TN

2012 Chapter of the Year Awards In-State

Division A- Madison County- Sandra Sellers, President Division AA- Baldwin County- Tommy Catlin, President Division AAA- Choctaw County- Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- North Texas- Jason Huckaba, President Division AA- Tampa Bay, FL- Johnathan Butler, President Division AAA- Northshore, LA- Julie Moreau, President

2011 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Tuscaloosa County- Stephanie Lawrence, President Division AA- Cullman County- Ron Pierce, President Division AAA- Sumter County- David Hawley, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Houston, TX- Joe Saueressig, President Division AA- East TN (Knoxville)- Gene Chunn, President Division AAA- BAMA Chapter of the Midlands (Columbia, SC)- Walt Smith, President Communication Award Greater New York – Christopher Hollinger, President

2010 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State Division A- Etowah County – John Troncale, President Division AA- Chilton County – Kendall Williams, President Division AAA- Choctaw County – Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Atlanta, GA – Maggie Dixon, President Division AA- Charleston, SC – Ben Fanning, President Division AAA- Chicago, IL – Marc Brafman, President Website Award Suncoast, FL – Kent McKinstray, President Most Improved Chapter Award Elmore County – Art Bolin, President

2009 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State Division A- Shelby County- Blair Voltz, President Division AA- DeKalb County- Robert Wilson, President Division AAA- Covington County- Keron Kyzar, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Greater New York- Huston Stewart, President Division AA- New Orleans, LA- Stephen Scott, President Division AAA- Russell/Muscogee-Columbus, GA- Blair Brown, President

2008 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Madison County, President Division AA- Dallas/Wilcox Counties- Buddy Perkins, President Division AAA- Choctaw County- Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Atlanta, GA- Jack Sparks, President Division AA- Chattanooga, TN- Bob Moss, President Division AAA- Kansas City, KS- Steve Weaver, President

2007 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Jefferson County- Jackie Wuska, President Division AA- Jackson County- Susan Krell, President Division AAA- Dale County- Major Alan Keller, President

Out-of-State

Division A- National Capital (Washington, D.C.)- Deborah Moore, President Division AA- East TN (Knoxville)- Jon Perkinson, President Division AAA- Chicago, IL- Richard Edwards, President

2006 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Madison County- Tim Smith, President Division AA- DeKalb County- Linda Thomas, President Division AAA- Dale County- Alan Keller, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Tide in Texas (Dallas/Ft. Worth)- Walter Stewart, President Division AA- East TN (Knoxville)- Charles Payne, President Division AAA- Bama Chapter of Midlands, Columbia, SC- Elgardo Pressley, President

2005 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State Division A- Jefferson County- Ginger Pegues, President Division AA- Jackson County- Carrie Walden, President Division AAA- Blount County- Don Maples, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Jacksonville, FL- Ron Walker, President Division AA- Baton Rouge, LA- Jerry Truitt, President Division AAA- Bama Chapter of Midlands, Columbia, SC- James Cormany, President

2004 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Shelby County- Devonna Snuggs, President Division AA- Clarke County- Ann Scogin, President Division AAA- Choctaw County, Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Pensacola, FL- Clay Whidby, President Division AA- East TN/Knoxville- James Bogan, President Division AAA- Columbia, SC- Lori Huebner, President

2003 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A-Colbert County- William Thomas Crosslin, President Division AA- Marion County- Jack Hayes, President Division AAA- Choctaw County- Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Atlanta, GA- Jeff Boggis, President Division AA- Columbia, SC- Cile Blanchard, President

2002 Chapter of the Year Awards

In-State

Division A- Walker County- Tony Sparks, President Division AA- Jackson County- Jerry Bogle, President Division AAA- Choctaw County- Mark Ezell, President

Out-of-State

Division A- Houston, TX- Joe Saueressig, President Division AA- Baton Rouge, LA- Henry Chiles, President Division AAA- Tallahassee, FL- Roberta Portera, President

Most Improved

Dallas/ Ft. Worth, TX- Karl Hawsey, President